The Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences was established on 14 of November in 2016. At the Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences there are two Institutes - Institute of Chemistry and Institute of Geosciences.

Dean of the Faculty - prof. habil. dr. Aivaras Kareiva, head of the Institute of Chemistry – dr. Lina Mikoliūnaitė, head of Institute of Geosciences – prof. dr. Petras Šinkūnas.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information