The Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences was established on 14 of November in 2016. At the Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences there are two Institutes - Institute of Chemistry and Institute of Geosciences.

Dean of the Faculty - prof. (HP) dr. Aldona Beganskienė, head of the Institute of Chemistry - prof. habil. dr. Aivaras Kareiva, head of Institute of Geosciences - prof. dr. Egidijus Rimkus.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information